If you are a Ypsilanti Township user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-Ypsilanti Township users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a Ypsilanti Township user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
Ypsilanti Township users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of the Township.
Non-Ypsilanti Township users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to Ypsilanti Township users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
Ypsilanti Township users who wish someone outside the Township to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
YTown DropOff is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 8.0 GB, in and out of the Township.
 
How secure is YTown DropOff?

Files are automatically deleted from YTown DropOff 14 days after you upload them.